×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Find out more about our services

Permanent Contract Exclusive Executive

A significant part of our business supports clients who are looking to hire on a permanent basis. Here at Zenopa, we understand that each business is different; thus, we ensure that each of our client’s needs is fulfilled by providing them with their very own specialist account manager, who will have the expertise and knowledge to help you through every step of the way of the hiring process.

Our 30-year heritage has enabled us to build a comprehensive database, so that we can find the most aligned candidate for your business, who will create you long-term value. Also, our heritage has enabled us to create relationships with industry leaders in the medical devices, scientific, laboratory, animal health, pharmaceutical, healthcare communications, consumer, dental and service engineering industries.

"I was so happy to see on LinkedIn that Tom has been promoted. Tom has always been an absolute pleasure to work with; his communication skills are second to none and we have always been very happy that..." we have him managing our account at Zenopa. Tom not only really listens to our requirements, but has proved he is able to deliver candidates that meet our expectations.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Albert Baines
Engineering Recruiter

albert@zenopa.com
01494 818 008
Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Snr. Business Consultant

adam@zenopa.com
07442415232
Grady Vines
Engineering Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Engineering Recruiter

jamesd@zenopa.com
01494818046
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel