×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Service Engineering Recruitment

Zenopa is a market-leading recruitment agency, specialising in Engineering roles within the Animal Health, Dental, Medical and Scientific sectors.

In a candidate short market, our Engineering team understand that finding the best talent can be challenging and time consuming and that getting recruitment right is critical to business success.

Our dedicated and experienced Engineering team have the knowledge, market insight and expertise to offer you advice and support in filling a role for your business. We can be trusted to deliver and have a track record of matching candidates that are not only qualified for the job, but also fit your company culture.

Call the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Markets we recruit for

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the Engineering team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling us on +44 (0) 1494 818 052, send us a brief or email amyp@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

"Zenopa stayed close to the brief and through their clear understanding of the candidate profile and an excellent screening process, we now have three new team members, recruited in rapid succession, ..."all of whom are a perfect fit for the business, demonstrating great drive and a determination to do well - three really exceptional people.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Albert Baines
Engineering Recruiter

albert@zenopa.com
01494 818 008
Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Snr. Business Consultant

adam@zenopa.com
07442415232
Grady Vines
Medical Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

Daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Engineering Recruiter

JamesD@zenopa.com
01494818046
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel