×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Animal Health Engineering Recruitment

Zenopa has long-standing expertise and customer relationships in the Animal Health market, working with SMEs to multi-nationals and able to provide effective recruitment support across a range of product areas. Zenopa can assist Service Engineers (site and field-based) and senior level appointments (Team Lead, Service Manager, Technical Directors) across Veterinary Diagnostics, Veterinary Imaging, Veterinary Dental and related equipment.

Call the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Engineering roles we recruit for

At Zenopa, we recruit for a range of Animal Health engineer roles, including:

- Field Service Engineers
- Decontamination Engineers
- Depot Service Engineers
- Team Leads
- Service Managers

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052, send us a brief or email amyp@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

"The level of service from Zenopa has been very high. They quickly gained an understanding of our requirements and culture, and took the time to understand how we work as an agency. We have seen good q..."uality candidates that have the right skills to match the job specification and would be a good fit for us as a company.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Albert Baines
Engineering Recruiter

albert@zenopa.com
01494 818 008
Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Snr. Business Consultant

adam@zenopa.com
07442415232
Grady Vines
Medical Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

Daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Engineering Recruiter

JamesD@zenopa.com
01494818046
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel