×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Scientific Engineering Recruitment

With three decades of recruitment experience, our knowledgeable and specialist recruiters have built up invaluable and long-term relationships with industry-leading scientific companies throughout the UK. We have an established track record of recruiting Service Engineers (site and field-based), Validation Engineers and senior level appointments (Team Lead, Service Manager, Technical Directors) across a range of scientific disciplines, including Microscopy, Life Science, Chromatography, Mass Spectrometry, Materials Science, Spectroscopy and Robotics instrumentation.

Call the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Engineering roles we recruit for

We recruit a wide-array of Engineering candidates for our clients, including:

- Field Service Engineers
- Digital Field Engineers
- Application Engineers
- Installation Engineers

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the Engineering team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling us on +44 (0) 1494 818 052, send us a brief or email amyp@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

"Working with Zenopa has been a highly efficient and totally refreshing experience. We could not have asked for more of Zenopa - a genuinely impressive recruitment company!"

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Market Lead

adam@zenopa.com
980-392-5134
Grady Vines
Engineering Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Alice Cunliffe
Specialist recruiter

Alice@zenopa.com
01494818026
Harrison Collier
Engineering Recruiter

Harrison@zenopa.com
01494818004
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Engineering Recruiter

jamesd@zenopa.com
01494818046
Tom Stables
Engineering Recruiter

toms@zenopa.com
01494818069
Albert Baines
Delivery Lead

albert@zenopa.com
+19803925191
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel