Healthcare Communications Senior Medical Writer / Principal Medical Writer Jobs

Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: Australasia

Zenopa rekrutiert derzeit für eine mehrfach preisgekrönte Agentur für medizinische Kommunikation und Veranstaltungen. Sie suchen Senior & Principal Medical Writers für ihr Team in Australien. Ihre Mitarbeiter verfügen über eine einzigartige Kombination aus Fachwissen von Pharmaunternehmen, Agentur-Know-how und einer Leidenschaft für die Wissenschaft, die es ihnen ermöglicht, maßgeschneiderte medizinische Kommunikationsdienste für ihre internationalen Kunden bereitzustellen. Diese Arbeit wird hauptsächlich in der AsiaPac-Region stattfinden, daher ist es für sie sinnvoll, sie in ihrem Büro in Sydney einzustellen. Trotzdem sind sie offen für jemanden in der Region, der remote arbeitet. Wenn Sie also im Rest von Australien, Neuseeland, Singapur usw. ansässig sind, wären sie daran interessiert, ein Gespräch mit Ihnen zu führen!

Sie suchen nach starken Senior Writern, um sich diesem wachsenden Zentrum in AsiaPac anzuschließen. Jemand, der gerne regelmäßig mit Kunden spricht und auch die strategische Ausrichtung der Konten versteht. Sie brauchen jemanden mit Erfahrung in einem Unternehmen für medizinische Kommunikation oder Gesundheitsmarketing mit ausgeprägten Schreibfähigkeiten.

Eines der wichtigsten Verkaufsargumente dieser Agentur ist, dass sie allen Mitarbeitern standardmäßig eine 4-Tage-Woche anbieten (natürlich bei 5-Tage-Bezahlung!). Sie erkannten, dass viele Kandidaten in Med Comms nach Flexibilität in ihrer Rolle suchen, und begannen vor einigen Jahren mit dieser 4-Tage-Woche. Seitdem sind sie sowohl in Bezug auf die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit als auch in Bezug auf den Umsatz weiterhin erfolgreich!

Wenn Sie mehr über diese Rolle oder die Agentur erfahren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Mark Atkinson unter marka@zenopa.com


Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
AUD $150000
Australien
Job Ref: 67071

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications

Healthcare Communications Senior Medical Writer / Principal Medical Writer Jobs

Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: Australasia

Zenopa are currently recruiting for a multi-award-winning medical communications and events agency. They are looking for Senior & Principal Medical Writers to join their team in Australia. Their staff have a unique combination of pharmaceutical company expertise, agency know-how and a passion for science, which enables them to deliver bespoke medical communication services for their international clients. This work will mostly sit within the AsiaPac region so it makes sense for them to hire in their office in Sydney. Having said that they are open to someone in the region working remotely, so if you're based in the rest of Australia, New Zealand, Singapore etc, they would be interested to have a conversation with you!

They are looking for strong Senior Writers to join that growing hub out in AsiaPac. Someone who is comfortable speaking to clients regularly, who understands the strategic direction of the accounts as well. They need someone with experience in a Medical communications or Health Marketing company, with strong writing skills.

One of the key selling points about this agency is that they offer all their staff a 4 day week as standard (on 5 day pay of course!). They recognised that a lot of candidates in Med Comms are seeking some flexibility in their role and they started with this 4 day week a few years back. They have had continued success ever since, both in employee satisfaction and in revenue too!

If you want to hear more about this role or the agency, please do get in touch with Mark Atkinson at marka@zenopa.com

Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
AUD $150000
Australia
Job Ref: 67071

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Why Zenopa?


Tags

medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications