×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Scientific Technical Recruitment

Our knowledgeable Scientific recruiter team has built up valuable and established relationships with industry-leading scientific companies worldwide.

Our three decades of heritage has earned us the loyalty, respect and often exclusive assignments to recruit technical candidates to align with our client's company and culture.

Call the team on 01494 818 027 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Technical roles we recruit for

At Zenopa, we cover a wide-array of technical roles within the Scientific market, including:

- Product Specialist
- Field Application Specialist
- Helpdesk Specialist
- Technical Support Specialist
- Technical Specialist
- Applications Manager

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the Science team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling us on +44 1494 818 027, send us a brief or email liam@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence

"The level of service from Zenopa has been very high. They quickly gained an understanding of our requirements and culture, and took the time to understand how we work as an agency. We have seen good q..."uality candidates that have the right skills to match the job specification and would be a good fit for us as a company.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Science team

Nick Walker
Scientific Recruiter

nickw@zenopa.com
01494 818 059
Libby Messitt
Scientific Recruiter

lib@zenopa.com
01494 818 018
James Higgins
Scientific Recruiter

james@zenopa.com
07876594109
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Elisabeth Basnett
Scientific Recruiter

Lis@zenopa.com
01494818025
Maia D'Souza
Laboratory Recruiter

maia@zenopa.com
01494 818021
Olivia Doughty
Scientific Recruiter

olivia@zenopa.com
01494 818013
James Mawby
Science Recruiter

jamesm@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 017
Toby Chapman
Scientific Recruiter

Toby@zenopa.com
01494 818019
Eric Sharma
Scientific Recruiter

eric@zenopa.com
01494818014
Amy Pearce
Recruitment Team Leader

amyp@zenopa.com
01494 818 052
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel