Healthcare Communications Medical Writer / Senior Medical Writer Jobs
Medical Communications

Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: London West

Zenopa arbeitet mit einem führenden Namen auf dem Markt für Gesundheitswerbung / Markenkommunikation zusammen und möchte einen Medical Writer UND einen Senior Medical Writer in sein Kopierteam aufnehmen. Die Rolle ist eine Kreuzung zwischen Copywriting und Medical Writing und sie haben eine Mischung aus Profilen im Team. Wenn Sie also auf der einen oder anderen Seite etwas stärker sind, sind sie immer noch offen für einen Chat.

Dies ist eine großartige Gelegenheit für einen erfahrenen Schriftsteller, der sich einem etablierten Kopierteam anschließen möchte. Das Team arbeitet sehr eng mit Kreativ-, Strategie- und Kontoführung zusammen und es ist keine Agentur, in der Sie die Kopie schreiben und nie wieder sehen. Sie arbeiten während des gesamten Projekts zusammen und Sie haben die Möglichkeit, starke Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen auch intern mit einigen hochkreativen Menschen zusammenarbeiten.

Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten, wenden Sie sich an Mark Atkinson unter marka@zenopa.com


Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£32,000-£55,000
Central London / Remote
Job Ref: 67041

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing

Healthcare Communications Medical Writer/ Senior Medical Writer Jobs
Medical Communications, Brand Communications

Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: London West

Zenopa are working with a leading name in the Health Advertising/ Brand Comms market and they are looking to recruit a Medical Writer AND Senior Medical Writer into their copy team. The role is a cross between copywriting and Medical Writing and they have a mix of profiles in the team so if you are slightly stronger on one or the other, they are still open to having a chat for sure.

It's a great opportunity for an experienced writer who wants to join an establsihed copy team. The team works very closely with creative, strategy and account handling and it isn't an agency where you write the copy and never see it again - they collaborate throughout the project and you'll have the opportunity to build strong client relationships as well as working with some highly creative people internally too.

If you'd like to hear more on this, get in touch with Mark Atkinson on marka@zenopa.com

Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
£32,000-£55,000
Central London/ Remote
Job Ref: 67041

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Why Zenopa?


Tags

research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing