Healthcare Communications Medical Writer-Med ed Jobs
Research, Publishing, Projects, Writing

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: Birmingham, Bath, Brighton, Bristol, Belfast, Cambridge, Cardiff, Derby, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Guildford, Liverpool, Leicester, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Nottingham, Oxford, Portsmouth, Reading, Sheffield, Swindon, Southampton, Tonbridge, London, York

Zenopa arbeitet eng mit einer der größten und geografisch vielfältigsten Kommunikations- und PR-Agenturen der Welt zusammen. Die Position ist für einen ständigen Medical Writer oder Senior Medical Writer innerhalb ihres engmaschigen Teams.

Sie sind dabei, ihre Büros nach der Sperrung wieder zu öffnen, sodass die Rolle vollständig remote oder mit einer Mischung aus Büro / Zuhause erledigt werden kann. Was auch immer passt.

Der Großteil der Arbeit würde in der Onkologie (EU) liegen, einschließlich der Behandlung seltener Krebsarten, aber auch einiger anderer Berichte, zu denen gehören: Psychische Gesundheit, Immunologie, Herz-Kreislauf, Augenheilkunde, Ernährung und Alkohol. Die Arbeit umfasst die Erstellung / Aktualisierung von Inhalten für Schulungsmaterialien, aber auch Inhalte für Besprechungen, Standalone oder Symposium, Online, Webinar, Video, Transkripte, Schulungsmaterialien und gelegentlich Pubs. Manchmal kommuniziert der Patient auch Materialien. Einer ihrer größten Kunden ist die Immunonkologie, und es besteht die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass sich neue Mitarbeiter mit diesem Geschäft vertraut machen.

Sie arbeiten mit einem kleinen, aber agilen Team zusammen, daher besteht die Möglichkeit, die Schreibfähigkeiten auf andere Konten und Bereiche, aber auch auf andere Teams zu übertragen.

Sie sind super flexibel und haben ein erstaunliches Leistungspaket und eine unterstützende, integrative und einfühlsame Kultur. Teilzeitoptionen werden immer berücksichtigt.


Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£35000-50,000
London
Job Ref: 67243

Holly Haynes

HealthcareComms Team Lead

holly@zenopa.com 01494 818 010

Jamie Brewer

HealthcareComms Resourcer

jamie@zenopa.com 01494 818026

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications

Role filled in September 2021 - Healthcare Communications Medical Writer- Med ed Jobs
Research, Publishing, Projects, Writing, Life Science, Reports, Analysis, Research, Medical Healthcare

Covering the following locations: Birmingham, Bath, Brighton, Bristol, Belfast, Cambridge, Cardiff, Derby, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Guildford, Liverpool, Leicester, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Nottingham, Oxford, Portsmouth, Reading, Sheffield, Swindon, Southampton, Tonbridge, London, York

Medical Writer- Med ed

Zenopa are working closely with one of the largest and most geographically diverse communications and public relations agencies in the world. The position is for a permanent Medical Writer or Senior Medical Writer within their close knit med ed team.

They are in the process of re opening their offices post lockdown, so the role could be done completely remotely or with a mix of office / home. Whatever suits.

The majority of the work would be in oncology (EU), including treatment of rare cancers, but also some other accounts to which include; Mental Health, Immunology, Cardiovascular, Ophthalmology, Nutrition and Alcohol. The work will include creation of/updates to content for training materials but also content for meetings, standalone or symposium, online, webinar, video, transcripts, training materials, occasionally pubs. Sometimes patient comms materials too. One of their biggest accounts is in immuno-oncology and there is a likelihood that any new hire would be expected to familiarise themselves with this business.

You will be working with a small but agile team, therefore there is a chance to flex writing skills across other accounts and areas but also other teams.

They are super flexible and have an amazing benefits package and supportive, inclusive and empathetic culture. Part time options are always considered.

Please login or register now for full details of this job.

* Salary Guide
£35000-50,000
London
Job Ref: 67243

Holly Haynes

HealthcareComms Team Lead

holly@zenopa.com 01494 818 010

Jamie Brewer

HealthcareComms Recruiter

jamie@zenopa.com 01494 818026

Why Zenopa?


Tags

research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    research    publishing    projects    writing    life science    reports    analysis    research    medical healthcare    communications