Unsere Recruitment Services

Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen an, wenn Sie sich für einen Fachmann für eine feste , befristete oder vertragliche Mitgliedschaft in Ihrem Team entscheiden:

Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihr Geschäft

Ihre Mission ist es, eine Lücke in Ihrem Unternehmen mit dem besten Kandidaten für den Job zu füllen. Wir arrangieren ein ausführliches Briefing entweder durch ein persönliches Gespräch oder eine Telefonkonferenz, mit dem Ziel, Ihrem Rekrutierungspartner, ein umfassendes Verständnis Ihres Geschäfts, Ihrer Kultur und der Art von Personen zu vermitteln, mit denen Sie gerne zusammenarbeiten .

Marktkenntnisse

Unsere Teams sind Experten, die ihr ausgewähltes Gebiet genau kennen. Hier können sie Sie über die aktuellen Marktbedingungen beraten und Einblicke bieten (durch Gehaltsumfragen für jedes Marktsegment), Unterstützung und Anleitung zu Ihren ausgeschriebenen Rollen- und Vergütungspaketen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie innerhalb der Branche wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

Market Mapped Recruitment

Nach dem ausführlichen Briefing werden wir daran arbeiten, Ihnen eine umfassende Liste von Kandidaten auf dem Markt zur Verfügung zu stellen, aus der Sie auswählen können. Nach der Auswahl übernehmen wir den gesamten Prozess zwischen Ihnen und dem Kandidaten, von der Durchführung von Interviews, dem Feedback Ihres Kandidaten bis hin zur Verwaltung des Angebots.

Beurteilungs- / Intervieweinrichtungen

Wenn Sie eine vollständige Beurteilung für Ihren ausgewählten Bewerberpool durchführen möchten und in Ihrem Büro nur wenig Platz zur Verfügung stehen, haben wir die Möglichkeit, diese in unserem Hauptsitz in High Wycombe, Bucks, durchzuführen. Plaudern Sie einfach mit einem unserer Account Manager darüber, wie wir dies für Sie erledigen können.

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden

Wenn Sie ein Projekt übernehmen, vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen im Voraus Zeitpläne und Meilensteine, die während des gesamten Rekrutierungsprozesses so weit wie möglich eingehalten werden. Wir senden wöchentliche Updates direkt in Ihren Posteingang, um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Branchennews

Wir halten uns auf dem Laufenden über die Entwicklungen in jeder Branche, in der wir arbeiten. Sie können mit Ihrem kommerziellen Sektor in Kontakt bleiben, indem Sie sich für unseren kostenlosen wöchentlichen Nachrichtendienst anmelden.


Der nächste Schritt :
Für weitere Informationen, wie Zenopa Ihr Rekrutierungspartner werden kann, rufen Sie unser Team unter +44 (0) 1494 818 000 an, senden Sie uns eine Nachricht oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an enquiries@zenopa.com .

Alle Anfragen werden streng vertraulich behandelt.


"I have worked with Libby twice in the past year on recruitment for vacant territories. The first key thing to say is that I have hired 2 candidates Libby has put forward."

Clients we work with


Get in touch with our Medizinprodukte team

Mark Denton
Recruitment Director

markd@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 049
Graham Auld
Medical Recruiter

graham@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 057
Libby Millar
Medical/Dental Recruiter

libby@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 014
Jane Whiley
Medical Recruiter

jane@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 003
Contact us or send a brief

Graham Auld

Medical Recruiter

graham@zenopa.com +44 1494 818 057

Medical Devices - Client Services

We have a wide range of services on offer when recruiting for a professional to join your team on either a permanent, temporary or contractual basis:

Finding out more about your business

Your mission is to fill a gap within your business with the best candidate for the job. We will arrange an in depth briefing either via a face to face meeting or a teleconference call, with the aim for us your recruitment partner, to have a full understanding of your business, your culture, and the types of individuals you like to work with.

Market Insight

Our teams are experts know their chosen field inside out. Here they will be able to advise you on current market conditions, and offer insights, (via salary surveys for each market segment) support and guidance on your advertised role and remuneration packages to ensure you stay competitive within the industry.

Market Mapped Recruitment

After the in depth briefing, we will get to work on providing you with a comprehensive list of candidates within the market for you to choose from. Once chosen, we will manage the whole process between you and the candidate, from arranging interviews, giving your feedback to the candidate, right through to managing the offer.  

Assessment/Interview facilities

If you’re looking to conduct a full assessment for your chosen pool of candidates, and you’re struggling for space within your offices, we have the facility for you to conduct these at our Head offices in High Wycombe, Bucks. Just chat to one of our account managers on how we can accommodate this for you.

Keeping you informed

When taking on a project, we will agree timescales and milestones with you beforehand, and stick to them as much as possible throughout the whole recruitment process. We send weekly updates direct to your inbox to keep you updated on what stage we are at within the process.

Industry News

We keep up to date with what’s going on in each industry we work in. You can stay in touch with your commercial sector by signing up to our free weekly news service.


The next step:
For more information on how Zenopa can become your recruitment partner, call our team on +44(0)1494 818 000 send us a message or email enquiries@zenopa.com.

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

Download Terms & Conditions

Zenopa T's & C's.pdf



"I have found Libby extremely professional to work with. She quickly understood the role, our company and the type of candidate we were looking for."
"I have worked closely with Zenopa for the last few years when recruiting for field based Territory Sales Managers and they have always been able to match my requirements in terms of experience and tea..."
"Zenopa, and in my experience with Libby, have successfully delivered a candidate who met my brief and has settled into the role and is delivering fantastic results."

Proudly working with...


Deltex Medical Ltd
Hartmann Ltd
Urgo Medical Limited
Zimmer Biomet
Henry Schein
Applied Medical
Welch Allyn
Medartis Ltd
Abbott Limited
Radiometer Limited
Tristel
Aspen Medical Europe Ltd
MIS Healthcare (Medical Imaging Systems)
CACI International
Vascular Perspectives Ltd
Coloplast Limited
Bard
Molnlycke Healthcare
LINET UK
Wellspect limited

All clients