Healthcare Communications Account Manager/Senior Account Manager Jobs
Med Comms, Medical Communications, Client Services

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: London East, London East Central, London North, London North West, London South East, London South West, London West, London West Central

Account Manager/Senior Account Manager

Zenopa freut sich über die Zusammenarbeit mit einer wachsenden Agentur für digitale Gesundheitskommunikation, die innovative digitale Dienstleistungen und Lösungen für Pharma- und Gesundheitstechnologiekunden anbietet. Die Agentur kombiniert Fachwissen in den Bereichen digitales Verbrauchermarketing und Gesundheitskommunikation, um integrierte digitale Kampagnen bereitzustellen, um die Kundenerfahrungen von HCPs und die Patientenbindung zu verbessern.
Senior Account Manager
Das Team sucht einen Senior Account Manager, der dem Kundenbetreuungsteam beitritt, um die qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit in Ihren zugewiesenen Konten zu unterstützen, die jüngeren Mitglieder des Teams zu betreuen und Ihre kaufmännischen und strategischen Fähigkeiten weiterzuentwickeln, während Sie in Ihrer Karriere vorankommen Position.
Dies ist eine seltene und aufregende Gelegenheit, zu Beginn der Wachstumsphase einer neuen Digitalagentur beizutreten, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, auf Führungsebene einzusteigen, um diese Expansion wirklich voranzutreiben und Ihre Karriere parallel zur Agentur zu unglaublichen Höhen zu führen.
Sie decken ein riesiges Spektrum an Therapiebereichen ab, darunter Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Onkologie, Diabetes und seltene Krankheiten, um nur einige zu nennen.

Wenn Sie Teil eines außergewöhnlichen Unternehmens werden und gemeinsam nach Erfolg streben möchten, dann bewerben Sie sich unten oder kontaktieren Sie Jamie direkt unter jamie@zenopa.com <mailto:jamie@zenopa.com> oder rufen Sie ihn direkt unter 01494818026 an




Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£40k-£50K
London
Job Ref: 69758

Jamie Brewer

HealthcareComms Recruiter

jamie@zenopa.com 01494 818026

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing    healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services

Healthcare Communications Account Manager/Senior Account Manager Jobs
Med Comms, Medical Communications, Client Services

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: London East, London East Central, London North, London North West, London South East, London South West, London West, London West Central

Account Manager/Senior Account Manager

Zenopa is excited to be working with a growing digital healthcare communications agency who deliver innovative digital services and solutions to pharmaceutical and health tech clients. The agency combines expertise in consumer digital marketing and healthcare communications to deliver integrated digital campaigns to enhance HCP customer experiences and patient engagement.
Senior Account Manager
The team are looking for a Senior Account Manager to join the client handling team to support the high-quality delivery of work in your allocated accounts, mentor the more junior members of the team and further develop your commercial and strategic skills as you progress in your position.
This is a rare and exciting opportunity to join a new digital agency at the start of its growth phase, allowing you to join at a senior level to really help drive this expansion and grow your career to awesome heights in parallel with the agency.
They cover a huge range of therapy areas including cardiovascular disease, oncology, diabetes and rare diseases to name just a few.

If you want to be a part of an exceptional company and strive towards success together then apply below, or get in touch directly with Jamie at jamie@zenopa.com <mailto:jamie@zenopa.com> or call him directly at 01494818026



Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
£40k-£50K
London
Job Ref: 69758

Jamie Brewer

HealthcareComms Recruiter

jamie@zenopa.com 01494 818026

Hannah Leeper

Recruitment Consultant

hannah@zenopa.com 01494 818012

Why Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing    healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services