Healthcare Communications Account Manager Jobs
Medical Education, Medical Writer , Content Creation, Writing , Medical Information

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: London South East

Account Manager

Gelegenheit: Account Manager
Aus der Ferne oder in einem Büro in Central London ansässig

Zenopa freut sich, mit einer erfahrenen Agentur für digitale Gesundheitskommunikation zusammenzuarbeiten, die branchenführende digitale Dienstleistungen und Lösungen bereitstellt. Die Agentur kombiniert Expertise in digitalem Verbrauchermarketing und Gesundheitskommunikation, um integrierte digitale Kampagnen bereitzustellen, um das Kundenerlebnis von HCP zu verbessern.

Account Manager:
Das Team sucht einen versierten Account Manager, der dem Kundenbearbeitungsteam beitritt, um die qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung der Arbeit in Ihren zugewiesenen Konten zu unterstützen und ein wichtiger Ansprechpartner für diese Kunden zu sein, der über alle Aspekte der laufenden Projekte kommuniziert. Idealerweise brauchen sie einen starken Projektmanager und Kommunikator, jemanden, der einen Mehrwert schaffen und dem Team helfen kann, fantastische Kundenarbeit zu leisten!

Bei Therapiebereichen wie Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Onkologie, Diabetes und seltenen Krankheiten gleicht keine Kampagnen der anderen; Ihre Fähigkeit, Projekte zu managen und herausragende Arbeit zu leisten, wird der Schlüssel zur Entwicklung dieser Konten sein, damit die Agentur weiter wachsen kann!

Auch die persönliche Entwicklung und das Wohlbefinden stehen im Mittelpunkt; Es gibt ein spezielles Schulungsbudget, regelmäßige Mittags- und Lernsitzungen und monatliche Socials, um das "Büro"-Geplänkel am Laufen zu halten. Jetzt ist ein guter Zeitpunkt, um mitzumachen. Du gestaltest zukünftige Agenturprozesse und -angebote maßgeblich mit und lieferst innovative digitale Kampagnen, die den Unterschied machen

Weitere Vorteile sind:
· 25 Tage Urlaub
· Krankenversicherung
· Bonusprogramm (sowohl unternehmens- als auch persönlich leistungsbezogen)
· Gelegenheit zur Zusammenarbeit mit Experten für Verbrauchermarketing und Technologiespezialisten

Sie möchten diese Position schnell besetzen; Wenn diese Rolle von Interesse ist, wenden Sie sich bitte an Mark Atkinson unter 01494 818035/marka@zenopa.com


Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£32,000-£40,000
Zentrum von London/ Remote
Job Ref: 68374

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information

Healthcare Communications Account Manager Jobs
Medical Education, Medical Writer , Content Creation, Writing , Medical Information

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: London South East

Account Manager

Opportunity: Account Manager
Based remotely or in Central London office

Zenopa is excited to be working with an expert digital healthcare communications agency who deliver industry-leading digital services and solutions. The agency combines expertise in consumer digital marketing and healthcare communications to deliver integrated digital campaigns to enhance HCP customer experiences.

Account Manager:
The team are looking for an accomplished Account Manager to join the client handling team to support the high-quality delivery of work in your allocated accounts and be a key contact for those clients, communicating on all aspects of the projects in progress. Ideally, they need a strong project manager and communicator, someone who can add value and help the team to deliver fantastic client work!

With therapy areas including cardiovascular disease, oncology, diabetes and rare diseases, no two campaigns are the same; your ability to project manage and deliver outstanding work will be key in developing these accounts to help the agency continue growing!

Personal development and well-being are also a key focus; there's a dedicated training budget, regular lunch and learn sessions and monthly socials to keep the 'office' banter going. Now is a great time to join, you'll be a key part in shaping future agency processes and offerings, as well as delivering innovative digital campaigns that make a difference

Other benefits include:
· 25 days' holiday
· Healthcare insurance
· Bonus scheme (both company and personal performance-related)
· Opportunity to work with experts in consumer marketing and technology specialists

They're looking to fill this position quickly; if this role is of interest, please contact Mark Atkinson on 01494 818035/ marka@zenopa.com

Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
£32,000-£40,000
Central London/ Remote
Job Ref: 68374

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Why Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information