Healthcare Communications Account Executive/ Senior Account Executive Jobs
Client Management, Healthcare

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: Slough

Account Executive/ Senior Account Executive

Arbeiten für eine unabhängige und wachsende Agentur, die sich auf Werbung im Gesundheitswesen spezialisiert hat, mit Sitz in Central Windsor, die einen erfahrenen Account Executive oder Senior Account Executive auf Dauer sucht. Die Rolle ist aufgrund neuer Geschäftsgewinne und des Bedarfs an zusätzlicher Unterstützung entstanden.

Das Unternehmen wird auch einen Account Manager in Betracht ziehen.

Sie sind eine kreative Werbeagentur, die im Allgemeinen an OTC- und RX-Produkten arbeitet. Sie hatten ihr bestes Jahr (trotz Covid) und arbeiten mit einigen namhaften Pharmakunden in Bereichen wie Dermatologie und Biotech zusammen. Sie haben während des Lockdowns neue Starter aufgenommen und wachsen weiter.

Der ideale Hintergrund ist eine andere Werbe-/Marketingagentur, aber sie würden auch jemanden in einer Junior Brand Manager- oder Marketingrolle suchen.

Jeder arbeitet derzeit aus der Ferne, sie haben ein neues Büro gemietet, da sie aus ihrem alten herausgewachsen sind. Das neue Büro wird im August 2021 fertig sein. Die meisten Mitarbeiter möchten zu einem hybriden Arbeitsmodell aus Remote und Büro zurückkehren.

Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Holly Haynes von Zenopa






Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£26,000-£35,000
Windsor
Job Ref: 67488

Holly Haynes

HealthcareComms Team Lead

holly@zenopa.com 01494 818 010

Jamie Brewer

HealthcareComms Recruiter

jamie@zenopa.com 01494 818026

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

communication    healthcare    client    development    projects    support    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing    client management    healthcare    communications

Healthcare Communications Account Executive/ Senior Account Executive Jobs
Client Management

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: Slough

Account Executive/ Senior Account Executive

Working for an independent and growing agency specialising in healthcare advertising based in Central Windsor who are seeking an experienced Account Executive or Senior Account Executive on a permanent basis. The role has come about due to new business wins and the need for additional support.

The company will also consider an Account Manager.

They are a creative advertising agency who generally work on OTC & RX products. They have had their best year (despite covid) and they work with some top name pharma clients in areas such as dermatology and biotechs. They have taken on new starters during lockdown and continue to grow.

The ideal background is another advertising/ marketing agency , but they would also look at someone in a Junior Brand Manager or marketing role.

Everyone is currently working remotely, they have taken a lease out on a new office as they outgrew their old one. The new office will be ready in August 2021. Most employees are looking to return on a hybrid working model of remote and office.

If you are interested in hearing more, please contact Holly Haynes at Zenopa





Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
£26,000-£35,000
Windsor
Job Ref: 67488

Holly Haynes

HealthcareComms Team Lead

holly@zenopa.com 01494 818 010

Why Zenopa?


Tags

communication    healthcare    client    development    projects    support    medical communications    brand communications    promotional    sell    product    digital    online    print    marketing    client management    healthcare    communications