Healthcare Communications Account Director / SAD Jobs
Medical Education, Medical Writer , Content Creation, Writing , Medical Information

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle

Covering the following locations: London East, London East Central, High Wycombe, Hemel, London North, London North West, London South East, Stockport, London South West, London West, London West Central

Account Director / SAD

Zenopa rekrutiert für eine der weltweit führenden Med Comms-Agenturen. Sie suchen einen Account Director für die wachsende globale Familie. Diese Person wird für eine der Niederlassungen in Großbritannien arbeiten und für den Aufbau starker Kundenbeziehungen, die Verwaltung mehrerer Projekte, die Führung von mehr Junior-Teammitgliedern und die strategische Ausrichtung aller internen und kundenseitigen Stakeholder verantwortlich sein.

Sie suchen jemanden mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung in der medizinischen Kommunikation und jemanden, der in einer Rolle arbeiten möchte, in der sie Teil der Entwicklung innovativer strategischer Programme für Kunden sind. Jemand, der Erfahrung mit Pitching und Präsentationen hat, wäre ideal.

Die Agentur wächst auf ganzer Linie - dies ist eine fantastische Gelegenheit, sich einem Team von Pionieren anzuschließen, die sich alle dafür einsetzen, lebensverändernde Kommunikation für ihre Kunden zu schaffen und letztendlich dazu beizutragen, das Leben der Patienten zum Besseren zu verändern.

Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, wenden Sie sich an Mark Atkinson, der dieses Konto verwaltet - marka@zenopa.com


Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Registrieren & Apply für diese Rolle
* Gehalts Leitfaden
£50,000-£75,000
London oder Manchester oder Remote
Job Ref: 65906

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Warum Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information

Healthcare Communications Account Director/ SAD Jobs
Medical Education, Medical Writer , Content Creation, Writing , Medical Information

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role

Covering the following locations: London East, London East Central, High Wycombe, Hemel, London North, London North West, London South East, Stockport, London South West, London West, London West Central

Account Director/ SAD

Zenopa are recruiting for one of the leading Med Comms agencies in the world. They are looking for an Account Director to join the growing global family. This person will be working for one of the UK offices and will be responsible for building strong client relationships, for managing multiple projects, leading more junior team members and being a strategic partner for all stakeholders, internal and client side.

They are looking for someone with a number of years of prior experience in Medical Communications and someone who is looking to work in a role where they are part of creating innovative strategic programs for clients. Someone who has experience pitching and delivering presentations would be ideal.

The agency is growing across the board - this is a fantastic opportunity to join a team of pioneers who are all dedicated to creating life changing communications for their clients and ultimately to help change patient lives for the better.

If you want to find out more, get in touch with Mark Atkinson who manages this account - marka@zenopa.com

Please login or register now for full details of this job.

Already registered? Apply for this role Register & Apply for this role
* Salary Guide
£50,000-£75,000
London or Manchester or Remote
Job Ref: 65906

Mark Atkinson

HealthcareComms Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com 01494 818 035

Why Zenopa?


Tags

healthcare communications    med comms    medical communications    client services    medical education    medical writer    content creation    writing    medical information