Pharmazeutische Marke / Produktmanager Jobs



Neueste Brand Manager und Product Manager Job Rollen - Zenopa

Egal, ob Sie nach Ihrem nächsten Karriereschritt suchen oder das neueste Mitglied Ihres Teams einstellen möchten, das Pharmateam von Zenopa verfügt über eine Fülle von Fachkenntnissen, die uns zu Spezialisten in Ihrer Branche machen. Unsere Einsicht und unser Verständnis des Marktes werden Ihre Suche verbessern, um eine gute Übereinstimmung zu gewährleisten.

Warum Zenopa wählen?
Zenopa hat sich über 25 Jahre lang den Ruf erarbeitet, sowohl für die Kandidaten als auch für die Kunden, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, innovative Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Viele rufen uns daher zuerst an und kommen für ihre nächste Einstellung oder ihren nächsten Jobwechsel zu uns zurück.

Wir sind bestrebt, die wichtigsten Trends in der Branche zu verstehen, damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Karriereschritt kompetent beraten können. Wir verstehen, dass es eine sehr stressige Zeit sein kann, sich einer neuen Herausforderung in Ihrer Karriere zu stellen, und Sie möchten mit jemandem zusammenarbeiten, der nicht nur weiß, wovon er spricht, sondern dem Sie vertrauen können, um Ihnen die richtige Hilfe und Anleitung zu geben, um Ihre Karriere zu sichern Traumberuf.

Wir machen es uns zur Aufgabe zu wissen, wer wer auf dem Markt ist, von neuen branchenübergreifenden Associate Brand Managern über Brand Manager bis hin zu Senior Brand Managern, Marketing Managern, Marketing Directors und Business Unit Managern. Dies bedeutet, dass wir für die Kunden, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, die beste Person für den Job identifizieren können. Als Kandidat können Sie sicher sein, dass es sich um eine Gelegenheit handelt, die Sie kennenlernen möchten, wenn Sie von uns hören.

Der nächste Schritt:
Wenn Sie rekrutieren, wenden Sie sich bitte an eines der Teams unter +44 (0) 1494 818 050 oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht . Wir würden uns freuen zu besprechen, wie unser Service sicherstellt, dass Sie die richtige Person für den Job finden.

Alle Bewerbungen werden streng vertraulich behandelt.

Möchten Sie über die neuesten Nachrichten auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Melden Sie sich noch heute an, um unsere News-E-Mails zu erhalten !

Public Assignments

Most executive assignments are non-disclosed

Stolz der Arbeit mit...

  • Imotech Medical
  • Cherry Advertising
  • Molnlycke Healthcare
  • Galderma UK Limited
  • Life Healthcare Communications
Alle clients

Pharmaceutical Brand Manager Jobs and Product Manager Jobs



Latest Brand Manager and Product Manager Job Roles - Zenopa

Whether you are looking for your next career move or recruiting the newest member of your team, Zenopa's Pharmaceutical Team have a wealth of expertise making us the specialists in your sector. Our insight and understanding of the market will enhance your search to ensure a great match.

Why choose Zenopa?
Zenopa has built a reputation over 25 years for providing innovative services for both the candidates and clients we work with, and as a result, many choose to call us first and come back to us for their next hire or job move.

We are dedicated to understanding key trends in the industry to enable us to expertly advise you on your next career move. We understand that embarking on a new challenge in your career can be a very stressful time and you want to work with someone who not only knows what they are talking about, but who you can trust to give you the right help and guidance to secure your dream job.

We make it our business to know who's who across the market, from new to the industry Associate Brand Managers to Brand Managers to Senior Brand Managers, Marketing Managers, Marketing Directors and Business Unit Managers. This means we can identify the best person for the job for the clients we work with and as a candidate you can be assured that when you hear from us it will be about an opportunity you will want to know about.

The next step:
If you are recruiting, please get in touch, one of the team on +44 (0)1494 818 050 or send us a message. We would be delighted to discuss how our service will ensure you find the right person for the job.

All applications are handled in the strictest confidence.

Would you like to keep up to date with the all the latest news? Sign up to receive our news e-lerts today!

Public Assignments

Most executive assignments are non-disclosed

  • Senior Product Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Speak to Natasha

    Watford Hertfordshire

    TITLE: Senior Product Manager - Supplements LOCATION: Watford, Hertfordshire THERAPY AREA: Endocrinology REPORTING TO: Commercial Director This is a Product Manager position.

    Role details
  • Product Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    £ Speak to Natasha

    Watford Hertfordshire

    TITLE: Senior Product Manager LOCATION: Watford Hertfordshire THERAPY: Reproductive Medicine JOB PURPOSE: To profitably market and promote the product(s) under your responsibility within the IVF/F...

    Role details

Proudly working with...

  • Eschmann
  • Medical Imaging Systems (MIS Healthcare)
  • Succinct Communications - OPEN Health
  • Nestle Purina
  • Optimum Medical Solutions
All clients