Penny Lilley

Senior Account Manager

 

+44 1494 818 056

Travailler avec

  • Beckman Coulter
  • BioMerieux UK Ltd
  • Cepheid
  • Sartorius Limited
  • Illumina Inc.

Elle travaille actuellement sur

  • Ingénieur senior sur site

    * Zenopa Guide des Salaires
    Please contact Penny

    Munich, Allemagne

    Sur place - Senior Service Engineer Lieu - Munich, Allemagne C'est l'occasion de rejoindre le leader mondial du séquençage de l'ADN et des technologies matricielles.

    Détails de l'emploi
  • Ingénieur de service de terrain

    * Zenopa Guide des Salaires
    Please ask Penny

    Allemagne

    Ingénieur de service de terrain européen - Automation de laboratoire Basé - Allemagne - idéalement à Francfort à Stuttgart - couvrir l'Europe Souhaitez-vous rejoindre une entreprise qui ai...

    Détails de l'emploi
  • Field Service Engineer - Copenhague

    * Zenopa Guide des Salaires
    Please contact Penny

    Copenhague, Danemark

    Field Service Engineer (m / f) Localisation - Copenhague, Danemark, Suède Salaire - 42.000 DKK par mois + voiture Ceci est une occasion unique de rejoindre un acteur de premier plan dans l'indu...

    Détails de l'emploi
  • Directeur des ventes

    * Zenopa Guide des Salaires
    Please ask Penny

    Cork / Wexford

    Une excellente opportunité pour un diplômé en sciences de la vie / microbiologie qui cherche à évoluer vers les ventes techniques.

    Détails de l'emploi

Ce que les gens disent Penny

Je ne pouvais plus parler hautement de mon expérience avec Zenopa. En tant que diplômé désireux de percer dans l'industrie des soins de santé dès le premier jour ils ont compris mes aspirations individuelles et adaptées au processus de recrutement à ce que je voulais ce qui est rare de rencontrer dans d'autres agences. En particulier, le gestionnaire de contacteur possède une connaissance exceptionnelle de cette industrie et vraiment écouté mes aspirations. Elle a une approche très ouverte et honnête et cela a été prouvé après même mon entreprise fait mon poste permanent, nous restons en contact régulièrement pour voir comment im obtenir sur. Anna-Sophia
Zenopa a été une aide massive de me avoir aidé à faire le saut de faire un doctorat dans les universités dans le monde de la rédaction médicale, et je ai été en mesure de décrocher l'emploi parfait, grâce au travail des collègues au Zenopa. Zenopa a été très favorable tout au long de ce processus, y compris me donner beaucoup d'encouragements. Cela résume vraiment Zenopa jusqu'à, comme ils ont pris toujours intérêt à moi, ce qui ne manquait pas d'impressionner! Le travail avec diligence pour veiller à ce qu'ils suggèrent que les rôles appropriés et je ai toujours eu confiance en ces suggestions. Je recommande fortement Zenopa. Davinder

Penny Lilley

Senior Account Manager

 

01494 818056

Penny started in recruitment 15 years ago and has worked across many sectors including Commercial, Finance and Accounting, Financial Services, IT, Insurance and Scientific.

Having found her niche in Scientific she has now recruited in to this sector for just over 6 years. She has joined Zenopa to set up a European desk for the Scientific Market focussing on Germany, France, Nordics, Benelux, Italy and Switzerland.

In her spare time Penny enjoys travelling the world, majorettes, going to the theatre and eating out at lovely restaurants.

Working with

  • Cepheid
  • Illumina Inc.
  • Launch Diagnostics
  • StemCell Technologies
  • Sartorius Limited

Currently working on

  • Field Service Engineer

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Please contact Penny

    Copenhagen / Denmark

    Field Service Engineer - Laboratory Automation Equipment Location - Copenhagen / Denmark or Sweden Salary - €50,000 - €60.

    Role details
  • Sales Executive Netherlands

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Please contact Penny

    North Netherlands

    Sales Executive - Life Sciences Location - Northern Netherlands Salary - €50,000 - €55,000 + 20% Bonus + Car Allowance + Pension + Healthcare An opportunity has arisen to join a multimillion doll...

    Role details
  • Sales Executive Netherlands

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Please contact Penny

    South Netherlands

    Sales Executive - Life Sciences Location - South Netherlands Salary - €50,000 - €55,000 + 20% Bonus + Car Allowance + Pension + Healthcare An opportunity has arisen to join a multimillion dollar ...

    Role details
  • Liquid Handling Sales Specialist

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Please contact Penny

    Flanders, Belgium

    Liquid Handling Sales Specialist Location: Flanders, Belgium Salary - Up to €75,000 Dependent upon experience Would you like to take over the highest performing territory in Belgium selling Liquid...

    Role details

What people say about Penny

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your support throughout my interview process with the client. Your attention to detail was outstanding along with your knowledge of the client and of the role I was applying for. You explained each stage of the recruitment process in great detail and helped me to prepare myself as well as I could. Throughout you were warm, friendly and very professional and I have since recommended you to a couple of my colleagues. I have also made my new boss at the client aware of the excellent service I received from you. I am enjoying my new role and very much hope this becomes permanent. Annie
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your support throughout my interview process with the client. Your attention to detail was outstanding along with your knowledge of the client and of the role I was applying for. You explained each stage of the recruitment process in great detail and helped me to prepare myself as well as I could. Throughout you were warm, friendly and very professional and I have since recommended you to a couple of my colleagues. I have also made my new boss at the client aware of the excellent service I received from you. I am enjoying my new role and very much hope the role becomes permanent. Annie