Mark Denton

Recruitment Director

 

+44 1494 818 049

Mark begann seine Karriere in Medical Vertrieb arbeiten für eine prominente Unternehmen für medizinische Geräte. Im Alter von 25 Mark wurde durch die finanzielle Verlockung des Recruitment Industrie angezogen und wurde bald erleben Erfolg. Die Rezession zwang die Firma, die er für die Liquidation gearbeitet und erlaubt Mark zu starten Zenopa Ltd im Jahr 1991. Zenopa hat sich weiter zu entwickeln und auszubauen, dies wurde durch die Aufnahme von "QM-Systemen", die konsequente Kundenorientierung Lieferung ermöglichen unterstützt. Obwohl technisch ein "MD" im Jahr 1991 auf seine eigene, Mark fühlt sich jetzt wie er wächst eine Multi-Millionen-Pfund-Organisation. Außerhalb der Arbeit, Mark findet seinen vielen kleinen Kindern phantastisch absorbieren, gehören zu seinen Hobbys Motorradfahren und Zuchtschau Kanarienvögel.

Arbeiten mit

  • Virbac
  • InterPhase Consult
  • iMed Communications
  • Grunenthal Ltd
  • Nyxeon

Was andere über sie sagen Mark

Ich wollte nur sagen ein riesiges Dankeschön für all die Hilfe und Beratung ihr habt mir in den Aufbau meiner 2 Interviews und Erfolg in eine Anstellung in meiner neuen Rolle. Ich erste Kontakte mit Zenopa Mitte Dezember 2012 wurde mit gesagt, dass ich entlassen wurde und wird aus meiner früheren Rolle. Wir sprachen über die Art der Rolle, die ich möchte und die Möglichkeit der Bewegung in den Device Markt. Während der Aufbau mit dem ersten Interview sprachen wir über die Kompetenzen in der Tiefe und vorbereiteten Szenarien und sprach auch in der Tiefe, wie ich meinen Wunsch, von Pharma in Devices ändern verbalisieren. Sie haben auch eine unschätzbare Hilfe bei meiner Präsentation für das zweite Interview zur Verfügung gestellt. Ich bin so mit meiner neuen Rolle, Gehalt und Gelegenheit begeistert und möchte sagen, ein riesiges Dankeschön für die Unterstützung Zenopa während des Prozesses! Julie
Ich wollte nur sagen, ein großes Dankeschön an Zenopa für all die Hilfe und Beratung ihr habt mir in den Aufbau meiner 2 Interviews und Erfolg in eine Anstellung. Ich erste Kontakte mit Zenopa Mitte Dezember 2012 wurde mit gesagt, dass ich entlassen wurde und wird von meinem letzten Job. Wir sprachen über die Art der Rolle, die ich möchte und die Möglichkeit der Bewegung in den Device Markt. Während der Aufbau mit dem ersten Interview sprach mein Account Manager durch die Kompetenzen in der Tiefe und vorbereiteten Szenarien und auch in der Tiefe, wie ich meinen Wunsch, von Pharma in Devices ändern verbalisieren gesprochen. Mein Account Manager auch unschätzbare Hilfe bei meiner Präsentation für das zweite Interview zur Verfügung gestellt. Ich bin so mit meiner neuen Rolle, Gehalt und Gelegenheit begeistert und möchte sagen, ein riesiges Dankeschön für die Unterstützung Zenopa während des Prozesses! Julie

Mark Denton

Managing Director

 

+44 1494 818 049

Mark commenced his career in Medical Sales working for a prominent Medical Device company. At the age of 25 Mark was attracted by the financial lure of the Recruitment industry and was soon experiencing success. The Recession forced the company he worked for into liquidation and allowed Mark to start up Zenopa Ltd in 1991. Zenopa has continued to develop and expand; this has been supported through the uptake of "quality systems" that enable consistent customer delivery. Although technically an "MD" in 1991 on his own, Mark now feels like he is growing a multi-million pound organisation. Outside work, Mark finds his many young children fantastically absorbing, his hobbies include motorcycling and breeding show canaries.

Working with

  • Acumed Communications
  • Nyxeon
  • iMed Communications
  • Virbac
  • InterPhase Consult

Currently working on

  • Veterinary Territory Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Speak to Morag

    UK South

    TERRITORY:UK South ROLE: To manage and develop a sales territor to ensure profitable longterm growth whilst meeting and exceeding sales targets.

    Role details
  • Veterinary Territory Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    £ Speak to Morag

    Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wales

    Exciting opportunity to work with a leading service provider within Animal Health Sales TERRITORY: Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire.

    Role details
  • Customer Services Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    Speak to Morag

    Crawley, West Sussex

    LOCATION: Based from head office in West Sussex ROLE: Managing sales force CRM system responsible for managing the office Management of office assistant and inside sales representative

    Role details
  • Marketing Manager

    * Zenopa Salary Guide
    £40,000-£70,000

    Hertfordshire

    Fantastic international marketing opportunity, marketing a new, proven, specialist product to the market.

    Role details

What people say about Mark

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of the help and advice you gave me in the build up to my 2 interviews and ultimate success in gaining employment in my new role. I first made contact with Zenopa in mid December 2012 having been told that I was being made redundant from my previous role. We talked about the type of role I would like and the possibility of moving into the Device market. During the build up to the first interview , we talked through the competencies in depth and prepared scenarios and also talked in depth about how I would verbalise my desire to change from Pharma into Devices. You also provided invaluable help with my presentation for the second interview. I am so delighted with my new role, salary and opportunity and would like to say a huge big thank you for Zenopa's support during the process! Julie
I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Zenopa for all of the help and advice you gave me in the build up to my 2 interviews and ultimate success in gaining employment. I first made contact with Zenopa in mid December 2012 having been told that I was being made redundant from my last job. We talked about the type of role I would like and the possibility of moving into the Device market. During the build up to the first interview, my Account Manager talked through the competencies in depth and prepared scenarios and also talked in depth about how I would verbalise my desire to change from Pharma into Devices. My Account Manager also provided invaluable help with my presentation for the second interview. I am so delighted with my new role, salary and opportunity and would like to say a huge big thank you for Zenopa's support during the process! Julie